Contact

Shops

For details about our shops, brands stocked and opening hours please  click here

General

Online Support / Garment Advice

If you have any queries or questions regarding products on the website and would like to speak to someone, please call 0207 242 5173 or email

info@oliverspencer.co.uk

Online returns

Download an online returns form

General Brochure & Stockist Enquiries

0207 242 5173
info@oliverspencer.co.uk 

 

Wholesale

All Wholesale Enquiries
(EXCLUDING USA & CANADA)

MOM Agency
58 Lambs Conduit Street,
London, WC1N 3LW
Contact: Martin Gill
Tel: +44 (0)7970 198 962
martin@momagency.com

Italian Wholesale Enquiries 
(Italian, Russian, Austrian & Swiss)

Marziano Bello Showroom
Via Giacomo Watt, 37
20143 Milano
Italy
Contact: Ubby Chicodile 
Tel: +39 02 7600 5907
chicodile.u@marzianobello.it

USA Wholesale Enquiries

Peregrine Showrooms
89 Fifth Avenue, Suite 902,
New York NY 10003
Contact: Jennie Arnau
Tel: +1 212 229 2446
jennie@peregrineshowroom.com

Canadian Wholesale Enquiries

Standard Apparel
87 Wingold Avenue, Unit 1, Toronto
Ontario M6B 1P8
Contact: Jon McCann
Tel: +1 416 537 6500
jmccann@standardapparel.ca

 

Japanese Wholesale Enquiries

Outer Limits Co.
3F, 1-17-6, Aobadai Meguro-Ku
Tokyo, 1530042, Japan
Contact: Kei Saito
Tel: +81 (0)3 5457 5631
info@outerlimits.co.jp

 

Press

UK Press

Surgery PR
1st Floor, 16 – 17 Little Portland Street, London W1W 8BP
Contact: Caroline Gautier
Tel: +44 (0)20 7436 3037
caroline@surgerypr.com

Italian Press

So Sweet PR
Piazza san Sepolcro, 1 20123 Milano, Italy
Contact: Flaminia D'Onofrio
Tel: +39 02 49529721
info@sosweetpr.it

USA Press

LaForce + Stevens
132 Wes 21st Street, New York NY 10011
Contact: Brenner Thomas
Tel: +1 212 242 9353 (ext: 133)
bthomas@LaForce-Stevens.com

Canadian Press

Standard Apparel
87 Wingold Avenue, Unit 1, Toronto
Ontario M6B 1P8
Contact: Eyrne Ordel
Tel: +1 416 537 6500
eordel@standardapparel.ca

 

Japanese Press

Outer Limits Co.
3F, 1-17-6, Aobadai Meguro-Ku
Tokyo, 1530042, Japan
Contact: Satoshi Yoshida
Tel: +81 (0)3 5457 5631
s-yoshida@abahouse.co.jp