Contact

Shops

For details about our shops, brands stocked and opening hours please  click here

General

Online Support / Garment Advice

If you have any queries or questions regarding products on the website and would like to speak to someone, please call +44 (0)207 242 5173 or email info@oliverspencer.co.uk 

Online returns

Download an online returns form here 

General Brochure & Stockist Enquiries

Oliver Spencer clothing is available worldwide. For your nearest stockist, email info@oliverspencer.co.uk with your full address, or call +44 (0)207 242 5173.



 

Wholesale

All Wholesale Enquiries
(EXCLUDING USA & CANADA)

MOM Agency
58 Lambs Conduit Street
London, WC1N 3LW
Contact: Martin Gill
Tel: +44 (0)7970 198 962
martin@momagency.com

Italian Wholesale Enquiries 
(Italian, Russian, Austrian & Swiss)

Marziano Bello Showroom
Via Giacomo Watt, 37
20143 Milano
Italy
Contact: Alina Melani 
Tel: +39 02 7600 5907
alina.m@marzianobello.it

USA Wholesale Enquiries

Peregrine Showroom
150 West 28th Street, Ste 902
New York, NY 10001
Contact: Jennie Arnau
Tel: +1 212 229 2446
jennie@peregrineshowroom.com

Japanese Wholesale Enquiries


Outer Limits Co.
3F, Speak For Annex Bldg
1-17-6, Aobadai Meguro-Ku
Tokyo, 1530042, Japan
Contact: Kei Saito
Tel: +81 (0)3 5457 5631
info@outerlimits.co.jp

 

Canadian Wholesale Enquiries

Contact: Jon McCann
Tel: +1 416 537 6500
jon.d.mccann@gmail.com

 

Germany Wholesale Enquiries

Wunschnaht GmbH
Heyne Fabrik
Lilistr. 83c, 63067
Offenbach, Germany
Contact: Ivan Miocevic
Tel: + 49 69 9776 6570
ivan@wunschnaht.de

 

Press

UK Press

Surgery PR
96 Great Titchfield Street, 
London, W1W 6SL
Contact: Caroline Gautier
Tel: +44 (0)20 7436 3037
caroline@surgery-group.com

 

Italian Press

So Sweet PR
Piazza san Sepolcro, 1
20123 Milano, Italy
Contact: Flaminia d'Onofrio
Tel: +39 02 49529721
        +39 02 49529717
info@sosweetpr.it



USA Press

LaForce + Stevens
41 East 11th Street
New York, NY 10003
Contact: Brianne Mulligan
Tel: +1 646 374 0823
bmulligan@LaForce-Stevens.com

Japanese Press


Outer Limits Co.
3F, Speak For Annex Bldg
1-17-6, Aobadai Meguro-Ku
Tokyo, 1530042, Japan
Contact: Satoshi Yoshida
Tel: +81 (0)3 5457 5637
s-yoshida@abahouse.co.jp