Contact

Shops

For details about our shops, brands stocked and opening hours please click here

General

Online Support / Garment Advice

If you have any queries or questions regarding products on the website and would like to speak to someone, please call +44 (0)20 7269 6467 or email info@oliverspencer.co.uk -- or if you have questions regarding international (non-UK) orders or returns, please send an email to international@oliverspencer.co.uk.

General Brochure & Stockist Enquiries

Oliver Spencer clothing is available worldwide. For your nearest stockist, email info@oliverspencer.co.ukwith your full address, or call +44 (0)20 7269 6467.

Wholesale

UK & Other

MOM Agency
58 Lambs Conduit Street
London, WC1N 3LW
Contact: Martin Gill
Tel: +44 (0)7970 198962
martin@momagency.com

Europe

Oliver Spencer
58 Lambs Conduit Street
London, WC1N 3LW
Contact: Chicodile Marika Ubby 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7831 6323
Mob: +44 (0)7500 581465
chiky@oliverspencer.co.uk

Germany

Wunschnaht GmbH
Heyne Fabrik
Lilistr. 83c, 63067
Offenbach, Germany
Contact: Ivan Miocevic
Tel: +49 (0)69 9776 6570
ivan@wunschnaht.de

USA & Canada

Jon McCann
962 Queen Street
West Toronto, Ontario
M6J 1G8 Canada
Contact: Jon McCann
Tel: +1 (0)416 587 4322
jon@oliverspencer-canada.com

Japan

Outer Limits Co.
3F, Speak For Annex Bldg
1-17-6, Aobadai Meguro-Ku
Tokyo, 1530042, Japan
Contact: Kei Saito
Tel: +81 (0)3 5457 5631
info@outerlimits.co.jp

Press

UK

Surgery PR
17-21 Emerald Street,
London, WC1N 3QN
Contact: Caroline Gautier
Tel: +44 (0)20 7436 3037
caroline@surgery-group.com

France

DM MEDIA
7, Passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris, France
Contact: Guillaume Levavasseur
Tel: +33 (0)1 40 26 55 550
guillaume@dmmediapr.com

Japan

Outer Limits Co.
3F, Speak For Annex Bldg
1-17-6, Aobadai Meguro-Ku
Tokyo, 1530042, Japan
Contact: Satoshi Yoshida
Tel: +81 (0)3 5457 5637
s-yoshida@abahouse.co.jp

Canada

Creative Klatch
500 Queens Quay West
Suite 717E, Toronto
Ontario M5V 3K8
Contact: Sue Kuruvilla
Tel: +1 (0)647 401 7431
sue@creativeklatch.co

Oliver Spencer

From early beginnings as a self-taught tailor and shopkeeper, Oliver Spencer has built a brand around his vision: hand-crafted quality paired with stylish accents and details. In the words of GQ, a ‘uniquely British take on relaxed style’.

Read the Oliver Spencer story